Excite -
Excite Polls
Advertisement
HomeTopWorldIntlNatlOpPoliticsGovtBusinessTechSciEntertainSportsHealthOddSources
APNew York TimesMSNBCUSA TODAY

Sat, Dec 20, 2014
Today's Poll  • Instant Results  • More Polls
Week of Mon, November 20, 2006
Next President  ... Holiday Stress  ...
Week of Mon, November 13, 2006
New Congress  ... Iraq Consensus?  ... A Plan for Iraq?  ... Paper Trail?  ... Abstinence Education  ... Console Crazy?  ... Bathing Habits  ...
Week of Mon, November 6, 2006
Party Politics  ... Party Loyalty  ... Election Recap  ... Pentagon Shake-Up  ... Gridlock Ahead?  ... Honoring Veterans  ... Having Patience  ...
 
October
Week of Mon, October 30, 2006
Getting Out the Vote  ... Halloween Scare  ... Six-Nation Talks  ... Botched Joke?  ... Election Issues  ... Running for Office  ... Listening Habits  ...
Week of Mon, October 23, 2006
Phased Withdrawal?  ... Getting Safer?  ... Sniper Video  ... Poll Watching  ... Stem Cell Support?  ... Dressing Up?  ... Cosmetic Changes  ...
Week of Mon, October 16, 2006
Fences & Neighbors  ... The Economy Vote  ... Interrogation Law  ... Voting Habits  ... Dividing Iraq?  ... World Series  ... Teeth Talk  ...
Week of Mon, October 9, 2006
Flying Fears  ... North Korea Nukes  ... A Taxing Election?  ... Failure to Act?  ... Election Coverage  ... Unlucky Day?  ... Daily Journal  ...
Week of Mon, October 2, 2006
Long-Term Focus?  ... Scandal on the Hill  ... Gun Debate  ... Hastert Under Fire  ... School Safety  ... MLB Playoffs  ... Telling Secrets  ...
 
September
Week of Mon, September 25, 2006
Voter ID?  ... Safer Skies?  ... Terror Report  ... Feuding Allies  ... Grading the Teachers  ... President Oprah?  ... Space Tourist?  ...
Week of Mon, September 18, 2006
Faith Furor  ... Iran Talks  ... Troop Levels  ... Spoiled Spinach?  ... Shielding Sources?  ... Java Jolt  ... Household TVs  ...
Week of Mon, September 11, 2006
9/11 Anniversary  ... Protecting America  ... Last Resort?  ... Religious Awakening?  ... Terrorism Bills  ... Going Hi-Def?  ... Global Warming  ...
Week of Mon, September 4, 2006
Labor Day  ... Job Satisfaction  ... Terror Fears  ... A Key Battlefront?  ... Rating Rumsfeld  ... Online Movies?  ... NFL Kickoff  ...
 
August
Week of Mon, August 28, 2006
Work Week  ... Rate the President!  ... TV Sports  ... Weekend Travel  ... Job Market  ... Fall TV Season  ... Travel Bookings  ...
Week of Mon, August 21, 2006
Rating the Economy  ... Ramsey Case  ... Smoking Hazards  ... Pill Debate  ... The War Strain  ... Tiger's Roar  ... Food Labels  ...
Week of Mon, August 14, 2006
Overseas Travel?  ... Political Gas?  ... A Plan to Disarm?  ... Another Iran?  ... Wiretap Ruling  ... TV Online?  ... Summer Showtimes  ...
Week of Mon, August 7, 2006
Wind Farms?  ... Change in Cuba?  ... Off the Road?  ... Anti-War Vote?  ... A Safer Nation?  ... Sipping Soda?  ... Hot or Cold?  ...
 
July
Week of Mon, July 31, 2006
Primary Shift?  ... Storm Plans  ... Top Election Issue?  ... Offshore Drilling  ... Airport Security  ... Primary News Source  ... Summertime Food  ...
Week of Mon, July 24, 2006
Promoting Marriage?  ... Increased Danger?  ... A New Plan  ... Abortion Bill  ... Nuclear Deal  ... Salty or Sweet?  ... Summer Vacation  ...
Week of Mon, July 17, 2006
Controlling Congress  ... Peacekeeping Force?  ... Voucher Plan  ... Cease-Fire Now?  ... Protect the Pledge?  ... Pinching the Penny?  ... Time for Texting?  ...
Week of Mon, July 10, 2006
The 300 Million Mark  ... Wiretap Lawsuit  ... Transit Terror  ... Stem Cell Funding?  ... Securing the Vote  ... Online Gambling  ... Little White Lies  ...
Week of Mon, July 3, 2006
Eating Contest  ... Independence Day  ... Military Tribunals?  ... Sending a Signal?  ... Up in Smoke?  ... Nasty Bosses  ... Organic Boom  ...
Week of Sat, July 1, 2006
Smoking Ban  ... Box Office Boom?  ...

Recent polls
Monday, November 20, 2006
Next President
Sunday, November 19, 2006
Bathing Habits
Saturday, November 18, 2006
Console Crazy?
Friday, November 17, 2006
Abstinence Education
Full poll archive